ADMIN DIRECTORY


VICE CHANCELLOR OFFICE


 

 

Vice Chancellor: Prof. Dr. Qamar ul Wahab

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 101

Email: vc@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

PA to Vice Chancellor: Ms. Sana Riaz

Phone: 0923-560301    Ext: 102

Email: sana.khan@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

REGISTRAR SECTION


 

Registrar (Acting): Prof.Dr. Khalid Mahmood

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 104

Email: Khalid.mahmood@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

Assistant Registrar (Acad): Ms. Sidra Younas

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 103

Email: sidra@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

Assistant Registrar (Estt): Mr. Adnan Wazir

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 109

Email: adnanwazir@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

PA to Registrar:   Ms. Syeda Rubab Ali Kazmi

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 103

Email: rubab.kazmi@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

ADMINISTRATION SECTION


 

Administrative Officer: Mr. Tauseef Ahmed

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 110

Email: tauseef@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

Asst. System Administrator: Mr. Wajid Ali Taj

Phone: 0923-560301     

Email: wajid.ali@uotnowshera.edu.pk 

 


 

Security Officer: Mr. Ghulam Farooq

Phone: 0923-560301     

Email: ghulam.farooq@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

Senior Clerk : Mr. Bilal Saleem

Phone: 0923-560301     

 

 


 

FINANCE SECTION


 

Deputy Treasurer: Mr. Akhtar Zeb

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 105

Email: akhtar.zeb@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

Accountant :  Muhammad Ishaq

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 105

Email: ishaqwazirgi@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

Assistant Finance Officer :  Waqas Ullah

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 105

Email: waqas@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 




Internal Auditor: Mr. Aamir Hussain

Phone: 0923-560301     

Email: aamir.hussain@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

P&D SECTION


 

Acting Director (P&D) :  Dr. Liaqat Ali

Phone: 0923-560301     

Email: liaqat.ali@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

Accountant (P&D) :  WaseemUllah

Phone: 0923-560301     

Email: waseem@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

Junior Clerk   : Mr. Zia Hakim

Phone: 0923-560301     

Email: zia.hakim@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

 

WORKS SECTION


 

Acting Deputy Director (Works) :  Engr. Kamran Khan

Phone: 0923-560301     

Email: kamran@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

Assistant Director (Works): Mr. Muhammad Imran

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 112

Email: imran.khan@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

Sub Engineer : M. Atif

Phone: 0923-560301     

Email: atif@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

Sub Engineer :  Nasir Ahmad Khan

Phone: 0923-560301     

Email: nasir@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

LIBRARY SECTION


 

Asst. Librarian: Mr. Altaf Khan

Phone: 0923-560301     

Email: altaf.khan@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

Close