ADMIN DIRECTORY


Vice Chancellor: Prof. Dr. Qamar ul Wahab

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 101

Email: vc@uotnowshera.edu.pk


Assistant Director (P&D): Mr. Shakeel Arshad

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 105

Email: shakilarshad@uotnowshera.edu.pk


Assistant Director (Works): Mr. Muhammad Imran

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 112

Email: imran.khan@uotnowshera.edu.pk


Assistant Registrar (Estt): Ms. Sidra Younas

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 103

Email: sidra@uotnowshera.edu.pk


Assistant Registrar (Acad): Mr. Adnan Wazir

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 109

Email: adnanwazir@uotnowshera.edu.pk


Assistant System Administrator: Mr. Muhammad Amjad

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 

Email: m.amjad@uotnowshera.edu.pk


Admin Officer: Mr. Tauseef Ahmed

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 110

Email: tauseef@uotnowshera.edu.pk


Accountant: Mr. Naveed Ur Rehman

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 111

Email: naveed@uotnowshera.edu.pk


Accountant/Ass. Treasurer : Mr. Muhammad Ishaq

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 111

Email: ishaqwazirgi@uotnowshera.edu.pk


Junior Clerk: Mr Ziaul Hakim 

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 102

Email: zia.hakim@uotnowshera.edu.pk 


Asst. Librarian: Mr Altaf Khan

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext:

Email: altaf.khan@uotnowshera.edu.pk


CONTACT US


University Address:  Amangarh, District Nowshera. Postal Code: 24100 Phone No: 0923-560301

Close