Department of Electrical Technology >> Faculty Profiles



Dr. Khalid Mahmood

Professor, HoD

Email: khalid.mahmood@uotnowshera.edu.pk

Qualification:  PhD in Signal Processing for Communication (De Monfort University, UK)      

(Download CV)


 

Dr. Amjad Ali

Associate Professor

Email: amjad.ali@uotnowshera.edu.pk

Qualification:  PhD Communication and Information System (BUPT, China) 

(Download CV)


 

Dr. Anwar Ali

Assistant Professor

Email: anwar.safi@uotnowshera.edu.pk

Qualification:  PhD Electronics and Communication Engineering (Politecnico di Torino, Italy)

 (Download CV)                              (Course webpage for students)


 

dawar-awan

Mr. Dawar Awan

Lecturer

Email: dawar@uotnowshera.edu.pk

Qualification:  PhD enrolled, Electrical Engineering (UET Peshawar)

(Download CV)                               (Course webpage for students)


 

 

Mr. Muhammad Uzair khan

Lecturer

Email: uzair@uotnowshera.edu.pk

Qualification: MS Electronics Engg. (GIK Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology)

(Download CV)                             (Course webpage for students)


 

12

Mr. Saad Ijaz Majid

Lecturer

Email: saad@uotnowshera.edu.pk

Qualification:  PhD  enrolled, Electrical Engineering (UET Peshawar)  

(Download CV)                             (Course webpage for students)


 

 

Mr. Muhammad Lais

Lecturer

Email: lais@uotnowshera.edu.pk

Qualification: MS Electrical Engineering (CECOS University Peshawar)

(Download CV)                              (Course webpage for students)


 

Close