Department of Electronics Technology >> Faculty Profiles



 

 

Dr. Nasim Ullah

Associate Professor

Email: nasim.ullah@uotnowshera.edu.pk

Qualification:  PostDoc, Renewable Energy ( Hong Kong Polytechnic University)  

                       PhD Mechatronics Engineering (Behang University, China)

                       MS Nuclear Engineering (PIEAS)

(Download CV)


 

 

 

Dr. Haider Ali

Assistant Professor

Email: haider.ali@uotnowshera.edu.pk

Qualification:  PhD Electronics and Communication Engineering (Politecnico di Torino, Italy)

                       MS Electronic Engineering (Politecnico di Torino, Italy)

(Download CV)                                 (Course webpage for students)


 

Mr. Naveed Jan                                                         

Assistant Professor

Email: naveed.jan@uotnowshera.edu.pk                           

Qualification: PhD enrolled, Electrical Engineering (CECOS University, Peshawar)

                      MS Electrical Engineering (University of Leeds, UK)

(Download CV)                           (Course webpage for students)


 

Mr. Amad Hamza                                                         

Lecturer

Email: amadhamza@uotnowshera.edu.pk                              

Qualification: PhD enrolled, Electrical Engineering (UET Peshawar)

                      MS Electrical Engineering (UET Peshawar)

(Download CV)                           (Course webpage for students)


 

blue

Mr. Muhammad Farhan

Lecturer

Email: farhan@uotnowshera.edu.pk

Qualification: MS Electronics Engg. (GIK Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology)

(Download CV)                             (Course web page for students)                                                                              


 

Ms. Saadia Tabassum

Lecturer

Email: saadia@uotnowshera.edu.pk

Qualification: MS Electrical Engg. (Military College of Signals, NUST Islamabad)

(Download CV)                            (Course webpage for students)


 

 

Mr. Bilal Aziz

Lecturer

Email: bilal.aziz@uotnowshera.edu.pk

Qualification: MS Electrical Engineering (SEECS, NUST)

(Download CV)                       (Course webpage for students)


Close