ADMIN DIRECTORY


VICE CHANCELLOR OFFICE


 

 

Vice Chancellor: Prof. Dr. Zaffar M. Khan

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 102

Email: vc@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

PA to Vice Chancellor: Mr. Muhammad Younas Khan

Phone: 0923-560301    Ext: 103

Email: muhammadyounas@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

REGISTRAR OFFICE 


 

 

Deputy Registrar : Engr. Dawar Awan

Phone: 0923-560301    Ext: 109

Email: dawar@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 

 

Assistant Registrar : Mohsin Ali Raziq

Phone: 0923-560301    Ext: 111

Email: mohsin@uotnowshera.edu.pk


 

ADMINISTRATION SECTION


 

Assistant Director Admin: Mr. Tauseef Ahmed

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 108

Email: tauseef@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

Security Officer: Mr. Ghulam Farooq

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 114

Email: ghulam.farooq@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

FINANCE SECTION


 

Deputy Director Finance: Mr. Akhtar Zeb

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 105

Email: akhtar.zeb@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

Internal Auditor: Mr. Aamir Hussain

Phone: 0923-560301     

Email: aamir.hussain@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

P&D SECTION


 

Accountant / AD P&D (Additional Charge) :  Mr. WaseemUllah

Phone: 0923-560301     

Email: waseem@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

WORKS SECTION


 

Deputy Director (Works) :  Engr. Shah Room

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext: 112

Email: shahroom@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

Sub Engineer : M. Atif

Phone: 0923-560301     

Email: m.atif@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

Sub Engineer :  Nasir Ahmad Khan

Phone: 0923-560301     

Email: nasir.khan@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

ACADEMICS  SECTION


 

 

AR -Academics  : Tauheed Ur Rehman                                                         

Phone: 0923-560301     Ext- 111

Email: tuheed@uotnowshera.edu.pk       


                 

 

 

IT SECTION


 

System Administrator: Mr. Wajid Ali Taj

Phone: 0923-560301     

Email: wajid.ali@uotnowshera.edu.pk 

 


 

LIBRARY SECTION


 

Asst. Librarian: Mr. Altaf Khan

Phone: 0923-560301     

Email: altaf.khan@uotnowshera.edu.pk

 


 

Close