Orientation of newly appointed Faculty members

16th August 2016 |

orientation pic 1111

An orientation ceremony was held to welcome the first batch of energetic and young lecturers at the University of Technology (UoT), Nowshera. The event was graced with the valuable presence of Project Director, UoT Nowshera Engr. Imtiaz Hussain Gilani.

After the formal introduction, a detailed discussion regarding the challenges involved in the establishment of Pakistan's first ever technology university was carried out between the Project director and faculty members. All the faculty members gave their volunteer assent to facilitate the administrative staff of UoT in order to accelerate the process of induction of first batch of students and to tackle other challenges involved in this project.

The newly appointed lecturers were also given a full tour of the university by the Project Director and UoT staff. The Details of the lecturers are:

Mr. Amad Hamza

Mr. Waheed Gul

Mr. Syed Ehtisham Gillani

Mr. Muhammad Uzair Khan

Mr. Saad Ijaz Majid

Mr. Muhammad Lais

Mr. Muhammad Farhan

Ms. Saadia Tabassum

Mr. Bilal Aziz